Board of Directors

The L.E.A.P. Board of Directors,
The LEAP Board of Directors, taken May 6th 2019.

The L.E.A.P. Board of Directors are a group of dedicated volunteers from across our service area. The group is comprised of one-third elected public officials or their designee, one-third private sector individuals representing the interests of the community, and one-third community members who are elected to represent those under-served in the community.

If you are interested in becoming a board member contact us!

Private Sector

           Tammy Delorme

            Michael Grey

            Samuel Hall

            Jeffrey R. Meyer, Esq.

            Daniel Van Wie

Public Sector

            Robert Dingman

            Dana Hogan

            Richard Moore

            Al Nolette

            Rebecca Raymond

Community Members

            Susan Hughes

            Sandra Spaulding

            Elizabeth Remmel

            Teresa DePaul

            Susan Armet